Sister City relationships

Sister City relationships foster the growth of a mutual understanding and long-term friendship between countries and regions, as well as the communities within them.
This bond allows for a continuous exchange of ideas and culture, and even facilitates development within the areas of trade and tourism.

If you are looking to establish a Sister City or Sister School relationship, please click HERE for more information, as well as application forms that you can fill out, so that we can process your expression of interest!

New Zealand’s sister cities are found in the following countries and regions:

  1. Australia
  2. Belgium
  3. Canada
  4. China
  5. Cook Islands
  6. Denmark
  7. Fiji
  8. France
  9. Germany
  10. Greece
  11. Indonesia
  12. Ireland
  13. Italy
  14. Japan
  15. Netherlands
  16. Samoa
  17. South Korea
  18. Spain
  19. Tahiti
  20. Taiwan
  21. Tonga
  22. Turkey
  23. United Kingdom (England, Scotland)
  24. United States

Cities looking for a New Zealand sister city

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close